Goldstück – Agency for PR, Social Media and Marketing Strategy

Goldstück was founded in 2007 by Andrea Steiner and provides PR, marketing and social media solutions for owner-managed premium and luxury brands, primarily in the beauty segment, but also in the lifestyle and fashion sectors.
Our agency is located in Cologne and also has a temporary office in Barcelona – we have been active as a PR and social media agency in the DACH region, i.e. Germany, Austria and Switzerland, since our founding.

In 2021, we took the big step outside of our home market, expanded our network to include many more editors and content creators, and have since also been developing PR and social media campaigns in Italy, Spain, France and Benelux.
Thus, we offer brands coming to Continental Europe the unique opportunity to manage all PR activities in the Continental European market through a single agency. This saves resources, time and costs.

Thanks to years of editorial work for our magazine goldstueck.com, we know the demands of print and online media from our own experience and are able to offer advice and support to many companies in communication and marketing issues. In addition to classic communication, this also includes looking after our clients’ social media accounts or blogs and newsletters.

With the concentrated knowledge we have acquired since the company was founded in 2007, we support companies from the beauty sector that want to position themselves in the German market or in continental Europe with strategy-workshops.

Goldstück – Agentur für PR-, Social Media- und Marketing-Strategie

Goldstück wurde 2007 von Andrea Steiner gegründet und liefert PR, Marketing und Social Media-Lösungen für inhabergeführte Premium- und Luxus-Marken vor allem im Beauty-Segment, aber auch in den Bereichen Lifestyle und Mode.
Unsere Agentur befindet sich in Köln und hat außerdem ein temporäres Office in Barcelona – wir sind seit unserer Gründung als PR und Social Media Agentur in der DACH-Region, also in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz aktiv.

2021 wagten wir den großen Schritt außerhalb des Heimatmarktes, erweiterten unser Netzwerk um viele weitere Redakteur:innen und Content Creator und entwickeln seitdem auch PR- und Social Media Kampagnen in Italien, Spanien, Frankreich und Benelux.
Somit bieten wir Marken, die nach Kontinental-Europa kommen, die einzigartige Möglichkeit sämtliche PR-Aktivitäten im kontinental-europäischen Markt über eine einzige Agentur zu steuern. Dies spart Ressourcen, Zeit und Kosten.

Dank jahrelanger redaktioneller Arbeit für unser Magazin goldstueck.com kennen wir die Ansprüche der Print- und Online-Medien aus eigener Erfahrung und stehen vielen Unternehmen in Kommunikations- und Marketingfragen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Dies beinhaltet neben der klassischen Kommunikation auch die Betreuung der Social Media Accounts oder Blogs und Newsletter unserer Kunden.

Mit dem geballten Wissen, das wir uns seit Gründung des Unternehmens 2007 angeeignet haben, unterstützen wir Unternehmen aus dem Beauty-Bereich, die sich im deutschen Markt oder in Kontinental-Europa positionieren möchten, mit Strategie-Workshops.